Difference between revisions of "Simulation and Reconstruction Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 4: Line 4:
  
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (coordinator)
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (coordinator)
 
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (reconstruction)
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (reconstruction)
 
 
* [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians]
 
* [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians]
 
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (GEANT4)
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (GEANT4)
  

Revision as of 21:03, 1 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Members

Synopsis

Internal Documents