Difference between revisions of "Simulation and Reconstruction Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
 
(5 intermediate revisions by one user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
[[Nuclear Physics | Back to Nuclear Physics]]
+
[[Detector Working Group | Back to Detector Working Group]]
 +
 
 +
=== [https://eic.jlab.org/internal/index.php/Simulation_and_Reconstruction_Working_Group Internal Documents] ===
 +
 
 +
= [[MC WG Overview | Overview]] =
  
 
= Members =
 
= Members =
  
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (coordinator)
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (coordinator)
 
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (reconstruction)
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (reconstruction)
 
 
* [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians]
 
* [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians]
 
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (GEANT4)
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (GEANT4)

Latest revision as of 14:48, 22 October 2009

Back to Detector Working Group

Internal Documents

Overview

Members