Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 24: Line 24:
 
# [mailto:abhay@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov Abhay Deshpande]
 
# [mailto:abhay@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov Abhay Deshpande]
 
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija] (Florida Internation University)
 
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija] (Florida Internation University)
# Markus Diehl
+
# [mailto:mdiehl@mail.desy.de Markus Diehl] (DESY)
 
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
Line 30: Line 30:
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:erler@fisica.unam.mx Jens Erler]
 
# [mailto:erler@fisica.unam.mx Jens Erler]
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
+
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi] (Rutgers)
 
# Leonid Frankfurt
 
# Leonid Frankfurt
 
# [mailto:lpg10@psu.edu Leonard Gamberg] (Penn State)
 
# [mailto:lpg10@psu.edu Leonard Gamberg] (Penn State)
Line 47: Line 47:
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
# Nicole D'Hose
+
# [mailto:nicole.dhose@cea.fr Nicole D'Hose]
 
# [mailto:paul.hoyer@helsinki.fi Paul Hoyer]
 
# [mailto:paul.hoyer@helsinki.fi Paul Hoyer]
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
# E. Hughes
+
# [mailto:ewh42@columbia.edu E. Hughes] (Columbia University)
 
# [mailto:andrew@jlab.org Andrew Hutton] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:andrew@jlab.org Andrew Hutton] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Old Dominion University)
 
# [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Old Dominion University)
 
# [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 
# [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
# Xiangdong Ji
+
# [mailto:xji@physics.umd.edu Xiangdong Ji] (University of Maryland)
 
# [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 
# [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 
# [mailto:keppel@jlab.org Cynthia Keppel] (Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:keppel@jlab.org Cynthia Keppel] (Hampton University)
Line 61: Line 61:
 
# [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich] (UTFSM, Chile)
 
# [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich] (UTFSM, Chile)
 
# [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
# Peter Kroll
+
# [mailto:kroll@physik.uni-wuppertal.de Peter Kroll] (University of Wuppertal, Germany)
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:kkumar@physics.umass.edu Krishna Kumar] (University of Massachusetts)
 
# [mailto:kkumar@physics.umass.edu Krishna Kumar] (University of Massachusetts)

Revision as of 20:03, 24 November 2009

  1. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  2. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  3. Andrei Afanasev (JLab & Hampton University)
  4. Ahmed El Alaoui (Argonne)
  5. Mauro Anselmino
  6. David Armstrong
  7. John Arrington (Argonne)
  8. Harut Avakian (JLab)
  9. Alessandro Bacchetta
  10. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  11. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  12. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  13. Stan Brodsky (SLAC)
  14. Will Brooks (UTFSM, Chile)
  15. Matthias Burkardt (New Mexico State University)
  16. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  17. Gordon Cates (University of Virginia)
  18. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  19. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  20. Eugene Chudakov (JLab)
  21. Claudio Ciofi degli Atti (University of Perugia, Italy)
  22. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  23. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  24. Abhay Deshpande
  25. Seema Dhamija (Florida Internation University)
  26. Markus Diehl (DESY)
  27. Raphael Dupre (Argonne)
  28. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  29. Latifa Elhouadrihri (JLab)
  30. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  31. Jens Erler
  32. Lamiaa El Fassi (Rutgers)
  33. Leonid Frankfurt
  34. Leonard Gamberg (Penn State)
  35. Haiyan Gao (Duke University)
  36. Michel Garçon (Saclay)
  37. David Gaskell (JLab)
  38. Shalev Gilad (MIT)
  39. Jerry Gilfoyle (University of Richmond)
  40. Ron Gilman (Rutgers University)
  41. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  42. Javier Gomez (JLab)
  43. Michel Guidal (Orsay)
  44. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  45. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne)
  46. Doug Higinbotham (JLab)
  47. Maurik Holtrop (University of New Hampshire)
  48. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  49. Nicole D'Hose
  50. Paul Hoyer
  51. Garth Huber (University of Regina, Canada)
  52. E. Hughes (Columbia University)
  53. Andrew Hutton (JLab)
  54. Charles Hyde (Old Dominion University)
  55. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  56. Mark Ito (JLab)
  57. Xiangdong Ji (University of Maryland)
  58. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  59. Cynthia Keppel (Hampton University)
  60. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  61. Boris Kopeliovich (UTFSM, Chile)
  62. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  63. Peter Kroll (University of Wuppertal, Germany)
  64. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  65. Krishna Kumar (University of Massachusetts)
  66. T.-S. Harry Lee (Argonne)
  67. Rui Li (JLab)
  68. Bill Marciano
  69. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  70. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  71. A. Metz (Temple)
  72. Zein-Eddine Meziani (Temple University)
  73. Robert Michaels
  74. Jerry Miller (University of Washington)
  75. Ulrich Mosel (Giessen University, Germany)
  76. Mont (JLab)
  77. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  78. Jan Nemchik (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
  79. Kent Paschke (University of Virginia)
  80. J.C. Peng (University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign)
  81. Michael Ramsey-Musolf (University of Wisconsin–Madison)
  82. Ralf Friedrich Rapp
  83. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  84. Paul Reimer (Argonne)
  85. Felix Riek (Texas A&M University)
  86. Misak Sargsian (Florida International University)
  87. Ivan Schmidt
  88. Marat Siddikov
  89. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  90. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  91. Alexei Prokudin (JLab)
  92. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  93. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  94. Mark Strikman (Penn State)
  95. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  96. Tony Thomas (University of Adeleide, Australia)
  97. Maurizio Ungaro (University of Connecticut)
  98. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  99. Mike Wood (Canisius College)
  100. Feng Yuan
  101. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  102. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)
  103. Xiaochao Zheng