Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 6: Line 6:
 
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
# Alessandro Bacchetta
+
# [mailto:alessandro.bacchetta@unipv.it Alessandro Bacchetta]
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
Line 12: Line 12:
 
# [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky] (SLAC)
 
# [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky] (SLAC)
 
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (UTFSM, Chile)
 
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (UTFSM, Chile)
# Matthias Burkardt
+
# [mailto:burkardt@nmsu.edu Matthias Burkardt] (New Mexico State University)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 
# Gordon Cates (University of Virginia)
 
# Gordon Cates (University of Virginia)
Line 28: Line 28:
 
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
# Leonid Frankfurt
 
# Leonid Frankfurt
# Leonard Gamberg (Penn State)
+
# [mailto:lpg10@psu.edu Leonard Gamberg] (Penn State)
 
# [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (Duke University)
 
# [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (Duke University)
 
# [mailto:michel.garcon@cea.fr Michel Garçon] (Saclay)
 
# [mailto:michel.garcon@cea.fr Michel Garçon] (Saclay)
Line 71: Line 71:
 
# [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik] (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
 
# [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik] (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
 
# [mailto:paschke@jlab.org Kent Paschke] (University of Virginia)
 
# [mailto:paschke@jlab.org Kent Paschke] (University of Virginia)
# J.C. Peng
+
# [mailto:jcpeng@npl.uiuc.edu J.C. Peng]
 
# Ralf Friedrich Rapp
 
# Ralf Friedrich Rapp
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
Line 89: Line 89:
 
# [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:wood5@canisius.edu Mike Wood] (Canisius College)
 
# [mailto:wood5@canisius.edu Mike Wood] (Canisius College)
# Feng Yuan
+
# [mailto:fyuan@lbl.gov Feng Yuan]
 
# [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)

Revision as of 12:52, 1 November 2009

  1. Andrei Afanasev (JLab & Hampton University)
  2. Mauro Anselmino
  3. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  4. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  5. Ahmed El Alaoui (Argonne)
  6. John Arrington (Argonne)
  7. Harut Avakian (JLab)
  8. Alessandro Bacchetta
  9. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  10. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  11. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  12. Stan Brodsky (SLAC)
  13. Will Brooks (UTFSM, Chile)
  14. Matthias Burkardt (New Mexico State University)
  15. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  16. Gordon Cates (University of Virginia)
  17. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  18. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  19. Claudio Ciofi degli Atti (University of Perugia, Italy)
  20. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  21. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  22. Seema Dhamija (Florida Internation University)
  23. Markus Diehl
  24. Raphael Dupre (Argonne)
  25. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  26. Latifa Elhouadrihri (JLab)
  27. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  28. Lamiaa El Fassi
  29. Leonid Frankfurt
  30. Leonard Gamberg (Penn State)
  31. Haiyan Gao (Duke University)
  32. Michel Garçon (Saclay)
  33. David Gaskell (JLab)
  34. Shalev Gilad (MIT)
  35. Jerry Gilfoyle (University of Richmond)
  36. Ron Gilman (Rutgers University)
  37. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  38. Michel Guidal (Orsay)
  39. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  40. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne)
  41. Doug Higinbotham (JLab)
  42. Maurik Holtrop (University of New Hampshire)
  43. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  44. Nicole D'Hose
  45. Paul Hoyer
  46. Garth Huber (University of Regina, Canada)
  47. E. Hughes
  48. Andrew Hutton (JLab)
  49. Charles Hyde (Old Dominion University)
  50. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  51. Mark Ito (JLab)
  52. Xiangdong Ji
  53. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  54. Cynthia Keppel (Hampton University)
  55. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  56. Boris Kopeliovich (UTFSM, Chile)
  57. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  58. Peter Kroll
  59. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  60. Krishna Kumar (University of Massachusetts)
  61. T.-S. Harry Lee (Argonne)
  62. Rui Li (JLab)
  63. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  64. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  65. L. Metz
  66. Zein-Eddine Meziani (Temple University)
  67. Jerry Miller (University of Washington)
  68. Ulrich Mosel (Giessen University, Germany)
  69. Mont (JLab)
  70. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  71. Jan Nemchik (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
  72. Kent Paschke (University of Virginia)
  73. J.C. Peng
  74. Ralf Friedrich Rapp
  75. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  76. Paul Reimer (Argonne)
  77. Felix Riek (Texas A&M University)
  78. Misak Sargsian (Florida International University)
  79. Ivan Schmidt
  80. Marat Siddikov
  81. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  82. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  83. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  84. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  85. Mark Strikman (Penn State)
  86. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  87. Tony Thomas (University of Adeleide, Australia)
  88. Maurizio Ungaro (University of Connecticut)
  89. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  90. Mike Wood (Canisius College)
  91. Feng Yuan
  92. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  93. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)