Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 5: Line 5:
 
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
  
* [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Slava Derbenev] (JLab)
+
* [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:ent Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:ent Rolf Ent] (JLab)
Line 13: Line 13:
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Universite Blaise Pascal)
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Universite Blaise Pascal)
  
* [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoff Krafft] (JLab)
+
* [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 +
 +
* [mailto:lir@jlab.org Rui Li] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
Line 28: Line 30:
  
 
* [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 +
 +
* [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
Line 36: Line 40:
  
 
* [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 +
 +
* [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)

Revision as of 21:19, 14 September 2009