Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
* [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov]
+
* [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
  
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas]
+
* [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
  
* [mailto:ent Rolf Ent]
+
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
  
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
+
* [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Slava Derbenev] (JLab)
  
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva]
+
* [mailto:ent Rolf Ent] (JLab)
  
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito]
+
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
  
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
+
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Universite Blaise Pascal)
  
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky]
+
* [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoff Krafft] (JLab)
  
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
+
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
  
* [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo]
+
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
  
* [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov]
+
* [mailto:narbe Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
  
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]
+
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein] (Catholic University of America)
  
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss]
+
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)]
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (JLab)
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)

Revision as of 21:12, 14 September 2009