Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas]
 
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas]
 +
 +
* [mailto:ent Rolf Ent]
  
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 +
 +
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva]
  
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito]
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito]
 +
 +
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
  
 
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky]
 
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky]
Line 16: Line 22:
  
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]
 +
 +
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss]

Revision as of 17:14, 10 September 2009