Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
* [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov]
  
 +
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas]
 +
 +
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 +
 +
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito]
 +
 +
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky]
 +
 +
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 +
 +
* [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo]
 +
 +
* [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov]
 +
 +
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]

Revision as of 17:12, 10 September 2009