Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 1: Line 1:
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 +
# [mailto:alaoui@anl.gov Ahmed El Alaoui] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington]
+
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
# [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky]
+
# [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky] (SLAC)
 
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)
 
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
Line 13: Line 14:
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija]  
+
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija] (Florida Internation University)
 
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
Line 19: Line 20:
 
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
# Leonid Frankfurt
 
# Leonid Frankfurt
# [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek]
+
# [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek] (Texas A&M University)
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
# [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad]
+
# [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad] (MIT)
# [mailto:gilfoyle@jlab.org Jerry Gilfoyle]
+
# [mailto:gilfoyle@jlab.org Jerry Gilfoyle] (University of Richmond)
 
# [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne National Laboratory)
# [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham]
+
# [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham] (JLab)
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop]
+
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
Line 44: Line 45:
 
# [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:meziani@jlab.org Zein-Eddine Meziani] (Temple University)
 
# [mailto:meziani@jlab.org Zein-Eddine Meziani] (Temple University)
# [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller]
+
# [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller] (University of Washington)
# [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel]
+
# [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel] (Giessen University)
 
# [mailto:mont@jlab.org Mont] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:mont@jlab.org Mont] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)

Revision as of 18:17, 21 October 2009

  1. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  2. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  3. Ahmed El Alaoui (Argonne National Laboratory)
  4. Harut Avakian (JLab)
  5. John Arrington (Argonne National Laboratory)
  6. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  7. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  8. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  9. Stan Brodsky (SLAC)
  10. Will Brooks (Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)
  11. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  12. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  13. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  14. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  15. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  16. Seema Dhamija (Florida Internation University)
  17. Raphael Dupre (Argonne National Laboratory)
  18. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  19. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  20. Lamiaa El Fassi
  21. Leonid Frankfurt
  22. Felix Riek (Texas A&M University)
  23. David Gaskell (JLab)
  24. Shalev Gilad (MIT)
  25. Jerry Gilfoyle (University of Richmond)
  26. Ron Gilman (JLab)
  27. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  28. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  29. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne National Laboratory)
  30. Doug Higinbotham (JLab)
  31. Maurik Holtrop (University of New Hampshire)
  32. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  33. Garth Huber (University of Regina, Canada)
  34. Andrew Hutton (JLab)
  35. Charles Hyde (Old Dominion University)
  36. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  37. Mark Ito (JLab)
  38. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  39. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  40. Boris Kopeliovich
  41. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  42. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  43. Rui Li (JLab)
  44. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  45. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  46. Zein-Eddine Meziani (Temple University)
  47. Jerry Miller (University of Washington)
  48. Ulrich Mosel (Giessen University)
  49. Mont (JLab)
  50. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  51. Jan Nemchik
  52. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  53. Paul Reimer
  54. Misak Sargsian
  55. Ivan Schmidt
  56. Marat Siddikov
  57. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  58. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  59. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  60. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  61. Mark Strikman
  62. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  63. Tony Thomas (JLab & University of Adeleide, Australia)
  64. Maurizio Ungaro (University of Connecticut)
  65. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  66. Mike Wood
  67. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  68. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)