Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 28: Line 28:
 
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham]
 
# [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham]
 +
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop]
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
Line 33: Line 34:
 
# [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Old Dominion University)
 
# [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Old Dominion University)
 
# [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 
# [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
# [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich]
 
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 
# [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 
# [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein] (Catholic University of America)
 +
# [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich]
 
# [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
Line 49: Line 50:
 
# [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
 
# [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer]
 +
# [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian]
 +
# Ivan Schmidt
 +
# [mailto:Marat.Siddikov@web.de Marat Siddikov]
 
# [mailto:slifer@jlab.org Karl Slifer] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:slifer@jlab.org Karl Slifer] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:strikman@phys.psu.edu Mark Strikman]
 
# [mailto:terzic@jlab.org Balsa Terzic] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:terzic@jlab.org Balsa Terzic] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:awthomas@jlab.org Tony Thomas] (JLab & University of Adeleide, Australia)
 
# [mailto:awthomas@jlab.org Tony Thomas] (JLab & University of Adeleide, Australia)
 
# [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (University of Connecticut)
 
# [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (University of Connecticut)
 
# [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:wood5@canisius.edu Mike Wood]
 
# [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)

Revision as of 18:15, 21 October 2009

  1. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  2. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  3. Harut Avakian (JLab)
  4. John Arrington
  5. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  6. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  7. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  8. Stan Brodsky
  9. Will Brooks (Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)
  10. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  11. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  12. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  13. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  14. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  15. Seema Dhamija
  16. Raphael Dupre (Argonne National Laboratory)
  17. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  18. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  19. Lamiaa El Fassi
  20. Leonid Frankfurt
  21. Felix Riek
  22. David Gaskell (JLab)
  23. Shalev Gilad
  24. Jerry Gilfoyle
  25. Ron Gilman (JLab)
  26. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  27. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  28. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne National Laboratory)
  29. Doug Higinbotham
  30. Maurik Holtrop
  31. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  32. Garth Huber (University of Regina, Canada)
  33. Andrew Hutton (JLab)
  34. Charles Hyde (Old Dominion University)
  35. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  36. Mark Ito (JLab)
  37. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  38. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  39. Boris Kopeliovich
  40. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  41. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  42. Rui Li (JLab)
  43. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  44. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  45. Zein-Eddine Meziani (Temple University)
  46. Jerry Miller
  47. Ulrich Mosel
  48. Mont (JLab)
  49. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  50. Jan Nemchik
  51. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  52. Paul Reimer
  53. Misak Sargsian
  54. Ivan Schmidt
  55. Marat Siddikov
  56. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  57. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  58. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  59. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  60. Mark Strikman
  61. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  62. Tony Thomas (JLab & University of Adeleide, Australia)
  63. Maurizio Ungaro (University of Connecticut)
  64. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  65. Mike Wood
  66. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  67. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)