Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 2: Line 2:
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington]
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky]
 
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)
 
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
Line 11: Line 13:
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija]
 
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 +
# Leonid Frankfurt
 +
# [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek]
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad]
 +
# [mailto:gilfoyle@jlab.org Jerry Gilfoyle]
 
# [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 +
# [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham]
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
Line 24: Line 33:
 
# [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Old Dominion University)
 
# [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Old Dominion University)
 
# [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 
# [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 +
# [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich]
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 
# [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
Line 33: Line 43:
 
# [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:meziani@jlab.org Zein-Eddine Meziani] (Temple University)
 
# [mailto:meziani@jlab.org Zein-Eddine Meziani] (Temple University)
 +
# [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller]
 +
# [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel]
 
# [mailto:mont@jlab.org Mont] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:mont@jlab.org Mont] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:slifer@jlab.org Karl Slifer] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:slifer@jlab.org Karl Slifer] (University of New Hampshire)

Revision as of 18:10, 21 October 2009

  1. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  2. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  3. Harut Avakian (JLab)
  4. John Arrington
  5. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  6. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  7. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  8. Stan Brodsky
  9. Will Brooks (Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)
  10. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  11. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  12. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  13. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  14. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  15. Seema Dhamija
  16. Raphael Dupre (Argonne National Laboratory)
  17. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  18. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  19. Lamiaa El Fassi
  20. Leonid Frankfurt
  21. Felix Riek
  22. David Gaskell (JLab)
  23. Shalev Gilad
  24. Jerry Gilfoyle
  25. Ron Gilman (JLab)
  26. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  27. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  28. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne National Laboratory)
  29. Doug Higinbotham
  30. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  31. Garth Huber (University of Regina, Canada)
  32. Andrew Hutton (JLab)
  33. Charles Hyde (Old Dominion University)
  34. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  35. Boris Kopeliovich
  36. Mark Ito (JLab)
  37. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  38. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  39. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  40. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  41. Rui Li (JLab)
  42. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  43. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  44. Zein-Eddine Meziani (Temple University)
  45. Jerry Miller
  46. Ulrich Mosel
  47. Mont (JLab)
  48. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  49. Jan Nemchik
  50. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  51. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  52. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  53. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  54. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  55. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  56. Tony Thomas (JLab & University of Adeleide, Australia)
  57. Maurizio Ungaro (University of Connecticut)
  58. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  59. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  60. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)