Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 4: Line 4:
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (Santa Maria University. Valparaiso, Chile)
+
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne)
+
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
Line 16: Line 16:
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
# [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne)
+
# [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina)

Revision as of 21:53, 1 October 2009

  1. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  2. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  3. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  4. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  5. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  6. Will Brooks (Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)
  7. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  8. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  9. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  10. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  11. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  12. Raphael Dupre (Argonne National Laboratory)
  13. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  14. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  15. David Gaskell (JLab)
  16. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  17. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  18. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne National Laboratory)
  19. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  20. Garth Huber (University of Regina)
  21. Charles Hyde (Universite Blaise Pascal)
  22. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  23. Mark Ito (JLab)
  24. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  25. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  26. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  27. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  28. Rui Li (JLab)
  29. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  30. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  31. Mont (JLab)
  32. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  33. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  34. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  35. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  36. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  37. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  38. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  39. Tony Thomas (JLab & University of Adeleide, Australia)
  40. Maurizio Ungaro (JLab)
  41. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  42. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  43. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)