Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 1: Line 1:
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (Hampton University & JLab)
 
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (Santa Maria University. Valparaiso, Chile)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
Line 32: Line 32:
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
# [mailto:slifer@jlab.org Karl Slifer] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:slifer@jlab.org Karl Slifer] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:terzic@jlab.org Balsa Terzic] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:terzic@jlab.org Balsa Terzic] (JLab)
# [mailto:awthomas@jlab.org Tony Thomas] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:awthomas@jlab.org Tony Thomas] (JLab & University of Adeleide, Australia)
 
# [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)

Revision as of 21:52, 1 October 2009

  1. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  2. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  3. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  4. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  5. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  6. Will Brooks (Santa Maria University. Valparaiso, Chile)
  7. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  8. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  9. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  10. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  11. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  12. Raphael Dupre (Argonne)
  13. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  14. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  15. David Gaskell (JLab)
  16. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  17. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  18. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne)
  19. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  20. Garth Huber (University of Regina)
  21. Charles Hyde (Universite Blaise Pascal)
  22. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  23. Mark Ito (JLab)
  24. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  25. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  26. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  27. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  28. Rui Li (JLab)
  29. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  30. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  31. Mont (JLab)
  32. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  33. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  34. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  35. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  36. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  37. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  38. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  39. Tony Thomas (JLab & University of Adeleide, Australia)
  40. Maurizio Ungaro (JLab)
  41. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  42. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  43. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)