Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (Hampton University & JLab)
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:chevtsov@jlab.org Pavel Chevtsov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne)
 +
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne)
Line 16: Line 23:
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
 
# [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
 +
# [mailto:mont@jlab.org Mont] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:narbe Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 
# [mailto:narbe Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 
# [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein] (Catholic University of America)
Line 24: Line 32:
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:slifer@jlab.org Karl Slifer] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)

Revision as of 21:43, 1 October 2009

  1. Alberto Accardi (Hampton University & JLab)
  2. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  3. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  4. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  5. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  6. Will Brooks (JLab)
  7. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  8. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  9. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  10. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  11. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  12. Raphael Dupre (Argonne)
  13. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  14. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  15. David Gaskell (JLab)
  16. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  17. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  18. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne)
  19. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  20. Garth Huber (University of Regina)
  21. Charles Hyde (Universite Blaise Pascal)
  22. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  23. Mark Ito (JLab)
  24. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  25. Mont (JLab)
  26. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  27. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  28. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  29. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  30. Rui Li (JLab)
  31. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  32. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  33. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  34. Karl Slifer (JLab)
  35. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  36. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  37. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  38. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  39. Tony Thomas (JLab)
  40. Maurizio Ungaro (JLab)
  41. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  42. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  43. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)