Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
* [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 
+
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
* [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 
+
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
* [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
+
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne)
 
+
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
 
+
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
* [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne)
 
+
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
* [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne)
+
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina)
 
+
# [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Universite Blaise Pascal)
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 
+
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
 
+
# [mailto:narbe Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
* [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein] (Catholic University of America)
 
+
# [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
* [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne)
+
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 
+
# [mailto:lir@jlab.org Rui Li] (JLab)
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
+
# [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk] (JLab)
 
+
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
* [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina)
+
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
+
# [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon] (JLab)
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Universite Blaise Pascal)
+
# [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 
+
# [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan] (JLab)
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
+
# [mailto:terzic@jlab.org Balsa Terzic] (JLab)
 
+
# [mailto:awthomas@jlab.org Tony Thomas] (JLab)
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (JLab)
 
+
# [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
* [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
+
# [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
+
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
* [mailto:narbe Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
+
 
+
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein] (Catholic University of America)
+
 
+
* [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:lir@jlab.org Rui Li] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:terzic@jlab.org Balsa Terzic] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:awthomas@jlab.org Tony Thomas] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
+
 
+
* [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
+

Revision as of 20:59, 1 October 2009

  1. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  2. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  3. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  4. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  5. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  6. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  7. Raphael Dupre (Argonne)
  8. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  9. David Gaskell (JLab)
  10. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  11. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne)
  12. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  13. Garth Huber (University of Regina)
  14. Charles Hyde (Universite Blaise Pascal)
  15. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  16. Mark Ito (JLab)
  17. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  18. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  19. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  20. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  21. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  22. Rui Li (JLab)
  23. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  24. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  25. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  26. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  27. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  28. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  29. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  30. Tony Thomas (JLab)
  31. Maurizio Ungaro (JLab)
  32. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  33. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  34. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)