Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 4: Line 4:
  
 
* [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 +
 +
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
Line 9: Line 11:
 
* [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
  
* [mailto:ent Rolf Ent] (JLab)
+
* [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne)
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 +
 +
* [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne)
  
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 +
 +
* [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina)
  
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Universite Blaise Pascal)
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Universite Blaise Pascal)
Line 20: Line 30:
  
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 +
 +
* [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
  
 
* [mailto:narbe Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 
* [mailto:narbe Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
Line 30: Line 42:
  
 
* [mailto:lir@jlab.org Rui Li] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:lir@jlab.org Rui Li] (JLab)
 +
 +
* [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 +
 +
* [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 +
 +
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan] (JLab)
 +
 +
* [mailto:terzic@jlab.org Balsa Terzic] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:awthomas@jlab.org Tony Thomas] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:awthomas@jlab.org Tony Thomas] (JLab)

Revision as of 19:47, 1 October 2009