Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Undo revision 41 by Turonski (Talk))
m
Line 36: Line 36:
  
 
* [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov] (JLab)
 +
 +
* [mailto:awthomas@jlab.org Tony Thomas] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (JLab)
 +
 +
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
  
 
* [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 

Revision as of 19:29, 1 October 2009