Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 1: Line 1:
 
# [mailto:afanas@jlab.org Andrei Afanasev] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:afanas@jlab.org Andrei Afanasev] (JLab & Hampton University)
# [mailto:mauro.anselmino@to.infn.it Mauro Anselmino]
 
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:alaoui@anl.gov Ahmed El Alaoui] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:alaoui@anl.gov Ahmed El Alaoui] (Argonne)
 +
# [mailto:mauro.anselmino@to.infn.it Mauro Anselmino]
 +
# [mailto:armd@jlab.org David Armstrong]
 
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
Line 17: Line 18:
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:chevtsov@jlab.org Pavel Chevtsov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:chevtsov@jlab.org Pavel Chevtsov] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:gen@jlab.org Eugene Chudakov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:ciofi@pg.infn.it Claudio Ciofi degli Atti] (University of Perugia, Italy)
 
# [mailto:ciofi@pg.infn.it Claudio Ciofi degli Atti] (University of Perugia, Italy)
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:abhay@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov Abhay Deshpande]
 
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija] (Florida Internation University)
 
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija] (Florida Internation University)
 
# Markus Diehl
 
# Markus Diehl
Line 26: Line 29:
 
# [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:erler@fisica.unam.mx Jens Erler]
 
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
# Leonid Frankfurt
 
# Leonid Frankfurt

Revision as of 23:59, 2 November 2009

  1. Andrei Afanasev (JLab & Hampton University)
  2. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  3. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  4. Ahmed El Alaoui (Argonne)
  5. Mauro Anselmino
  6. David Armstrong
  7. John Arrington (Argonne)
  8. Harut Avakian (JLab)
  9. Alessandro Bacchetta
  10. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  11. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  12. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  13. Stan Brodsky (SLAC)
  14. Will Brooks (UTFSM, Chile)
  15. Matthias Burkardt (New Mexico State University)
  16. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  17. Gordon Cates (University of Virginia)
  18. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  19. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  20. Eugene Chudakov (JLab)
  21. Claudio Ciofi degli Atti (University of Perugia, Italy)
  22. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  23. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  24. Abhay Deshpande
  25. Seema Dhamija (Florida Internation University)
  26. Markus Diehl
  27. Raphael Dupre (Argonne)
  28. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  29. Latifa Elhouadrihri (JLab)
  30. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  31. Jens Erler
  32. Lamiaa El Fassi
  33. Leonid Frankfurt
  34. Leonard Gamberg (Penn State)
  35. Haiyan Gao (Duke University)
  36. Michel Garçon (Saclay)
  37. David Gaskell (JLab)
  38. Shalev Gilad (MIT)
  39. Jerry Gilfoyle (University of Richmond)
  40. Ron Gilman (Rutgers University)
  41. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  42. Michel Guidal (Orsay)
  43. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  44. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne)
  45. Doug Higinbotham (JLab)
  46. Maurik Holtrop (University of New Hampshire)
  47. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  48. Nicole D'Hose
  49. Paul Hoyer
  50. Garth Huber (University of Regina, Canada)
  51. E. Hughes
  52. Andrew Hutton (JLab)
  53. Charles Hyde (Old Dominion University)
  54. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  55. Mark Ito (JLab)
  56. Xiangdong Ji
  57. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  58. Cynthia Keppel (Hampton University)
  59. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  60. Boris Kopeliovich (UTFSM, Chile)
  61. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  62. Peter Kroll
  63. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  64. Krishna Kumar (University of Massachusetts)
  65. T.-S. Harry Lee (Argonne)
  66. Rui Li (JLab)
  67. Bill Marciano
  68. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  69. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  70. L. Metz
  71. Zein-Eddine Meziani (Temple University)
  72. Robert Michaels
  73. Jerry Miller (University of Washington)
  74. Ulrich Mosel (Giessen University, Germany)
  75. Mont (JLab)
  76. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  77. Jan Nemchik (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
  78. Kent Paschke (University of Virginia)
  79. J.C. Peng
  80. Michael Ramsey-Musolf (University of Wisconsin–Madison)
  81. Ralf Friedrich Rapp
  82. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  83. Paul Reimer (Argonne)
  84. Felix Riek (Texas A&M University)
  85. Misak Sargsian (Florida International University)
  86. Ivan Schmidt
  87. Marat Siddikov
  88. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  89. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  90. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  91. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  92. Mark Strikman (Penn State)
  93. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  94. Tony Thomas (University of Adeleide, Australia)
  95. Maurizio Ungaro (University of Connecticut)
  96. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  97. Mike Wood (Canisius College)
  98. Feng Yuan
  99. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  100. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)
  101. Xiaochao Zheng