Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 3: Line 3:
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
# [mailto:alaoui@anl.gov Ahmed El Alaoui] (Argonne National Laboratory)
+
# [mailto:alaoui@anl.gov Ahmed El Alaoui] (Argonne)
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington] (Argonne National Laboratory)
+
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
 
# Alessandro Bacchetta
 
# Alessandro Bacchetta
Line 22: Line 22:
 
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija] (Florida Internation University)
 
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija] (Florida Internation University)
 
# Markus Diehl
 
# Markus Diehl
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne National Laboratory)
+
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri] (JLab)
Line 30: Line 30:
 
# Leonard Gamberg (Penn State)
 
# Leonard Gamberg (Penn State)
 
# [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (Duke University)
 
# [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (Duke University)
 +
# [mailto:michel.garcon@cea.fr Michel Garçon] (Saclay)
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad] (MIT)
 
# [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad] (MIT)
Line 35: Line 36:
 
# [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (Rutgers University)
 
# [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (Rutgers University)
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
# [mailto:guidal@ipno.in2p3.fr Michel Guidal] (IPN, Orsay)
+
# [mailto:guidal@ipno.in2p3.fr Michel Guidal] (Orsay)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne National Laboratory)
+
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
Line 58: Line 59:
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:kkumar@physics.umass.edu Krishna Kumar] (University of Massachusetts)
 
# [mailto:kkumar@physics.umass.edu Krishna Kumar] (University of Massachusetts)
# [mailto:lee@phy.anl.gov T.-S. Harry Lee] (Argonne National Laboratory)
+
# [mailto:lee@phy.anl.gov T.-S. Harry Lee] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:lir@jlab.org Rui Li] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:lir@jlab.org Rui Li] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
 
# [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
Line 73: Line 74:
 
# Ralf Friedrich Rapp
 
# Ralf Friedrich Rapp
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
# [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer] (Argonne National Laboratory)
+
# [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek] (Texas A&M University)
 
# [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek] (Texas A&M University)
 
# [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian] (Florida International University)
 
# [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian] (Florida International University)

Revision as of 22:59, 22 October 2009

  1. Andrei Afanasev (JLab & Hampton University)
  2. Mauro Anselmino
  3. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  4. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  5. Ahmed El Alaoui (Argonne)
  6. John Arrington (Argonne)
  7. Harut Avakian (JLab)
  8. Alessandro Bacchetta
  9. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  10. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  11. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  12. Stan Brodsky (SLAC)
  13. Will Brooks (Univ Sta Marcada, Chile)
  14. Matthias Burkardt
  15. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  16. Gordon Cates
  17. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  18. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  19. Claudio Ciofi degli Atti (University of Perugia, Italy)
  20. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  21. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  22. Seema Dhamija (Florida Internation University)
  23. Markus Diehl
  24. Raphael Dupre (Argonne)
  25. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  26. Latifa Elhouadrihri (JLab)
  27. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  28. Lamiaa El Fassi
  29. Leonid Frankfurt (Tel Aviv University, Israel)
  30. Leonard Gamberg (Penn State)
  31. Haiyan Gao (Duke University)
  32. Michel Garçon (Saclay)
  33. David Gaskell (JLab)
  34. Shalev Gilad (MIT)
  35. Jerry Gilfoyle (University of Richmond)
  36. Ron Gilman (Rutgers University)
  37. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  38. Michel Guidal (Orsay)
  39. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  40. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne)
  41. Doug Higinbotham (JLab)
  42. Maurik Holtrop (University of New Hampshire)
  43. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  44. Nicole D'Hose
  45. Paul Hoyer
  46. Garth Huber (University of Regina, Canada)
  47. E. Hughes
  48. Andrew Hutton (JLab)
  49. Charles Hyde (Old Dominion University)
  50. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  51. Mark Ito (JLab)
  52. Xiangdong Ji
  53. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  54. Cynthia Keppel
  55. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  56. Boris Kopeliovich (Tech Univ Fed Sta Maria)
  57. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  58. Peter Kroll
  59. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  60. Krishna Kumar (University of Massachusetts)
  61. T.-S. Harry Lee (Argonne)
  62. Rui Li (JLab)
  63. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  64. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  65. L. Metz
  66. Zein-Eddine Meziani (Temple University)
  67. Jerry Miller (University of Washington)
  68. Ulrich Mosel (Giessen University, Germany)
  69. Mont (JLab)
  70. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  71. Jan Nemchik (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
  72. Kent Paschke
  73. J.C. Peng
  74. Ralf Friedrich Rapp
  75. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  76. Paul Reimer (Argonne)
  77. Felix Riek (Texas A&M University)
  78. Misak Sargsian (Florida International University)
  79. Ivan Schmidt
  80. Marat Siddikov
  81. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  82. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  83. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  84. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  85. Mark Strikman (Penn State)
  86. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  87. Tony Thomas (University of Adeleide, Australia)
  88. Maurizio Ungaro (University of Connecticut)
  89. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  90. Mike Wood (Canisius College)
  91. Feng Yuan
  92. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  93. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)