Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 28: Line 28:
 
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
# Leonid Frankfurt (Tel Aviv University, Israel)
 
# Leonid Frankfurt (Tel Aviv University, Israel)
 +
# Leonard Gamberg
 
# [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (Duke University)
 
# [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (Duke University)
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
Line 34: Line 35:
 
# [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (Rutgers University)
 
# [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (Rutgers University)
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 +
# Michel Guidal
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne National Laboratory)
Line 39: Line 41:
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 +
# Nicole D'Hose
 
# [mailto:paul.hoyer@helsinki.fi Paul Hoyer]
 
# [mailto:paul.hoyer@helsinki.fi Paul Hoyer]
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
 +
# E. Hughes
 
# [mailto:andrew@jlab.org Andrew Hutton] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:andrew@jlab.org Andrew Hutton] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Old Dominion University)
 
# [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Old Dominion University)
 
# [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 
# [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 +
# Xiangdong Ji
 
# [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 
# [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 +
# [mailto:keppel@jlab.org Cynthia Keppel]
 
# [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich] (Tech Univ Fed Sta Maria)
 
# [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich] (Tech Univ Fed Sta Maria)
 
# [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
 +
# Peter Kroll
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:kkumar@physics.umass.edu Krishna Kumar] (University of Massachusetts)
 
# [mailto:kkumar@physics.umass.edu Krishna Kumar] (University of Massachusetts)
Line 55: Line 62:
 
# [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
 
# [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
 
# [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk] (JLab)
 +
# L. Metz
 
# [mailto:meziani@jlab.org Zein-Eddine Meziani] (Temple University)
 
# [mailto:meziani@jlab.org Zein-Eddine Meziani] (Temple University)
 
# [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller] (University of Washington)
 
# [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller] (University of Washington)
Line 61: Line 69:
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik] (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
 
# [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik] (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
 +
# J.C. Peng
 
# Ralf Friedrich Rapp
 
# Ralf Friedrich Rapp
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
Line 78: Line 87:
 
# [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:wood5@canisius.edu Mike Wood] (Canisius College)
 
# [mailto:wood5@canisius.edu Mike Wood] (Canisius College)
 +
# Feng Yuan
 
# [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)

Revision as of 21:14, 22 October 2009

  1. Andrei Afanasev
  2. Mauro Anselmino
  3. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  4. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  5. Ahmed El Alaoui (Argonne National Laboratory)
  6. John Arrington (Argonne National Laboratory)
  7. Harut Avakian (JLab)
  8. Alessandro Bacchetta
  9. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  10. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  11. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  12. Stan Brodsky (SLAC)
  13. Will Brooks (Univ Sta Marcada, Chile)
  14. Matthias Burkardt
  15. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  16. Gordon Cates
  17. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  18. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  19. Claudio Ciofi degli Atti (University of Perugia, Italy)
  20. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  21. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  22. Seema Dhamija (Florida Internation University)
  23. Markus Diehl
  24. Raphael Dupre (Argonne National Laboratory)
  25. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  26. Latifa Elhouadrihri
  27. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  28. Lamiaa El Fassi
  29. Leonid Frankfurt (Tel Aviv University, Israel)
  30. Leonard Gamberg
  31. Haiyan Gao (Duke University)
  32. David Gaskell (JLab)
  33. Shalev Gilad (MIT)
  34. Jerry Gilfoyle (University of Richmond)
  35. Ron Gilman (Rutgers University)
  36. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  37. Michel Guidal
  38. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  39. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne National Laboratory)
  40. Doug Higinbotham (JLab)
  41. Maurik Holtrop (University of New Hampshire)
  42. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  43. Nicole D'Hose
  44. Paul Hoyer
  45. Garth Huber (University of Regina, Canada)
  46. E. Hughes
  47. Andrew Hutton (JLab)
  48. Charles Hyde (Old Dominion University)
  49. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  50. Mark Ito (JLab)
  51. Xiangdong Ji
  52. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  53. Cynthia Keppel
  54. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  55. Boris Kopeliovich (Tech Univ Fed Sta Maria)
  56. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  57. Peter Kroll
  58. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  59. Krishna Kumar (University of Massachusetts)
  60. T.-S. Harry Lee (Argonne National Laboratory)
  61. Rui Li (JLab)
  62. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  63. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  64. L. Metz
  65. Zein-Eddine Meziani (Temple University)
  66. Jerry Miller (University of Washington)
  67. Ulrich Mosel (Giessen University, Germany)
  68. Mont (JLab)
  69. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  70. Jan Nemchik (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
  71. J.C. Peng
  72. Ralf Friedrich Rapp
  73. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  74. Paul Reimer (Argonne National Laboratory)
  75. Felix Riek (Texas A&M University)
  76. Misak Sargsian (Florida International University)
  77. Ivan Schmidt
  78. Marat Siddikov
  79. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  80. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  81. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  82. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  83. Mark Strikman (Penn State)
  84. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  85. Tony Thomas (University of Adeleide, Australia)
  86. Maurizio Ungaro (University of Connecticut)
  87. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  88. Mike Wood (Canisius College)
  89. Feng Yuan
  90. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  91. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)