Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
# [mailto:afanas@jlab.org Andrei Afanasev]
 +
# Mauro Anselmino
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
Line 4: Line 6:
 
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
 +
# Alessandro Bacchetta
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
Line 9: Line 12:
 
# [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky] (SLAC)
 
# [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky] (SLAC)
 
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (Univ Sta Marcada, Chile)
 
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (Univ Sta Marcada, Chile)
 +
# Matthias Burkardt
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 +
# Gordon Cates
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:chevtsov@jlab.org Pavel Chevtsov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:chevtsov@jlab.org Pavel Chevtsov] (JLab)
Line 16: Line 21:
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija] (Florida Internation University)
 
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija] (Florida Internation University)
 +
# Markus Diehl
 
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 +
# [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri]
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]

Revision as of 20:59, 22 October 2009

  1. Andrei Afanasev
  2. Mauro Anselmino
  3. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  4. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  5. Ahmed El Alaoui (Argonne National Laboratory)
  6. John Arrington (Argonne National Laboratory)
  7. Harut Avakian (JLab)
  8. Alessandro Bacchetta
  9. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  10. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  11. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  12. Stan Brodsky (SLAC)
  13. Will Brooks (Univ Sta Marcada, Chile)
  14. Matthias Burkardt
  15. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  16. Gordon Cates
  17. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  18. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  19. Claudio Ciofi degli Atti (University of Perugia, Italy)
  20. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  21. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  22. Seema Dhamija (Florida Internation University)
  23. Markus Diehl
  24. Raphael Dupre (Argonne National Laboratory)
  25. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  26. Latifa Elhouadrihri
  27. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  28. Lamiaa El Fassi
  29. Leonid Frankfurt (Tel Aviv University, Israel)
  30. Haiyan Gao (Duke University)
  31. David Gaskell (JLab)
  32. Shalev Gilad (MIT)
  33. Jerry Gilfoyle (University of Richmond)
  34. Ron Gilman (Rutgers University)
  35. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  36. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  37. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne National Laboratory)
  38. Doug Higinbotham (JLab)
  39. Maurik Holtrop (University of New Hampshire)
  40. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  41. Paul Hoyer
  42. Garth Huber (University of Regina, Canada)
  43. Andrew Hutton (JLab)
  44. Charles Hyde (Old Dominion University)
  45. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  46. Mark Ito (JLab)
  47. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  48. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  49. Boris Kopeliovich (Tech Univ Fed Sta Maria)
  50. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  51. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  52. Krishna Kumar (University of Massachusetts)
  53. T.-S. Harry Lee (Argonne National Laboratory)
  54. Rui Li (JLab)
  55. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  56. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  57. Zein-Eddine Meziani (Temple University)
  58. Jerry Miller (University of Washington)
  59. Ulrich Mosel (Giessen University, Germany)
  60. Mont (JLab)
  61. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  62. Jan Nemchik (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
  63. Ralf Friedrich Rapp
  64. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  65. Paul Reimer (Argonne National Laboratory)
  66. Felix Riek (Texas A&M University)
  67. Misak Sargsian (Florida International University)
  68. Ivan Schmidt
  69. Marat Siddikov
  70. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  71. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  72. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  73. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  74. Mark Strikman (Penn State)
  75. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  76. Tony Thomas (University of Adeleide, Australia)
  77. Maurizio Ungaro (University of Connecticut)
  78. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  79. Mike Wood (Canisius College)
  80. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  81. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)