Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 12: Line 12:
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:chevtsov@jlab.org Pavel Chevtsov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:chevtsov@jlab.org Pavel Chevtsov] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:ciofi@pg.infn.it Claudio Ciofi degli Atti]
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
Line 30: Line 31:
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 +
# [mailto:paul.hoyer@helsinki.fi Paul Hoyer]
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
 
# [mailto:andrew@jlab.org Andrew Hutton] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:andrew@jlab.org Andrew Hutton] (JLab)
Line 40: Line 42:
 
# [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:lee@phy.anl.gov T.-S. Harry Lee]
 
# [mailto:lir@jlab.org Rui Li] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:lir@jlab.org Rui Li] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
 
# [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
Line 49: Line 52:
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik] (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
 
# [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik] (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
 +
# Ralf Friedrich Rapp
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer] (Argonne National Laboratory)
 
# [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer] (Argonne National Laboratory)

Revision as of 20:05, 21 October 2009

  1. Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar (JLab)
  2. Alberto Accardi (JLab & Hampton University)
  3. Ahmed El Alaoui (Argonne National Laboratory)
  4. John Arrington (Argonne National Laboratory)
  5. Harut Avakian (JLab)
  6. Kevin Beard (JLab)
  7. Alex Bogacz (JLab)
  8. Sergey Boyarinov (JLab)
  9. Stan Brodsky (SLAC)
  10. Will Brooks (Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)
  11. Larry Cardman (JLab)
  12. Jian-Ping Chen (JLab)
  13. Pavel Chevtsov (JLab)
  14. Claudio Ciofi degli Atti
  15. Chris Cuevas (JLab)
  16. Yaroslav Derbenev (JLab)
  17. Seema Dhamija (Florida Internation University)
  18. Raphael Dupre (Argonne National Laboratory)
  19. Dipangkar Dutta (Mississippi State University)
  20. Rolf Ent (JLab)
  21. Lamiaa El Fassi
  22. Leonid Frankfurt (Tel Aviv University, Israel)
  23. David Gaskell (JLab)
  24. Shalev Gilad (MIT)
  25. Jerry Gilfoyle (University of Richmond)
  26. Ron Gilman (JLab)
  27. Francois-Xavier Girod (JLab)
  28. Vadim Guzey (JLab)
  29. Kawtar Hafidi (Argonne National Laboratory)
  30. Doug Higinbotham (JLab)
  31. Maurik Holtrop (University of New Hampshire)
  32. Tanja Horn (Catholic University of America)
  33. Paul Hoyer
  34. Garth Huber (University of Regina, Canada)
  35. Andrew Hutton (JLab)
  36. Charles Hyde (Old Dominion University)
  37. Yordanka Ilieva (University of South Carolina)
  38. Mark Ito (JLab)
  39. Narbe Kalantarians (University of Virginia)
  40. Franz Klein (Catholic University of America)
  41. Boris Kopeliovich
  42. Geoffrey Krafft (JLab)
  43. Valery Kubarovsky (JLab)
  44. T.-S. Harry Lee
  45. Rui Li (JLab)
  46. Pete Markowitz (Florida International University)
  47. Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
  48. Zein-Eddine Meziani (Temple University)
  49. Jerry Miller (University of Washington)
  50. Ulrich Mosel (Giessen University, Germany)
  51. Mont (JLab)
  52. Pawel Nadel-Turonski (JLab)
  53. Jan Nemchik (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
  54. Ralf Friedrich Rapp
  55. Ben Raydo (JLab)
  56. Paul Reimer (Argonne National Laboratory)
  57. Felix Riek (Texas A&M University)
  58. Misak Sargsian (Florida International University)
  59. Ivan Schmidt
  60. Marat Siddikov
  61. Karl Slifer (University of New Hampshire)
  62. Patricia Solvignon (JLab)
  63. Alexander Somov (JLab)
  64. Stepan Stepanyan (JLab)
  65. Mark Strikman (Penn State)
  66. Balsa Terzic (JLab)
  67. Tony Thomas (University of Adeleide, Australia)
  68. Maurizio Ungaro (University of Connecticut)
  69. Christian Weiss (JLab)
  70. Mike Wood (Canisius College)
  71. Byung Yunn (JLab)
  72. Yuhong Zhang (JLab)