Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
 
(5 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
+
<!--
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:afanas@jlab.org Andrei Afanasev] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:afanas@jlab.org Andrei Afanasev] (JLab & Hampton University)
Line 28: Line 28:
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi] (Rutgers)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:erler@fisica.unam.mx Jens Erler]
 
# [mailto:erler@fisica.unam.mx Jens Erler]
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi] (Rutgers)
+
# [mailto:leonidfrankfurt@gmail.com Leonid Frankfurt]
# Leonid Frankfurt
+
 
# [mailto:lpg10@psu.edu Leonard Gamberg] (Penn State)
 
# [mailto:lpg10@psu.edu Leonard Gamberg] (Penn State)
 
# [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (Duke University)
 
# [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (Duke University)
Line 46: Line 46:
 
# [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 +
# [mailto:holmstro@jlab.org Tim Holmstrom] (Longwood University)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:nicole.dhose@cea.fr Nicole D'Hose]
 
# [mailto:nicole.dhose@cea.fr Nicole D'Hose]
Line 73: Line 74:
 
# [mailto:rom@jlab.org Robert Michaels]
 
# [mailto:rom@jlab.org Robert Michaels]
 
# [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller] (University of Washington)
 
# [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller] (University of Washington)
# [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel] (Giessen University, Germany)
 
 
# [mailto:mont@jlab.org Mont] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:mont@jlab.org Mont] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel] (Giessen University, Germany)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:nemcik@saske.sk Jan Nemchik] (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
 
# [mailto:nemcik@saske.sk Jan Nemchik] (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
Line 87: Line 88:
 
# [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek] (Texas A&M University)
 
# [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek] (Texas A&M University)
 
# [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian] (Florida International University)
 
# [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian] (Florida International University)
 +
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed] (JLab)
 
# Ivan Schmidt
 
# Ivan Schmidt
 
# [mailto:Marat.Siddikov@web.de Marat Siddikov]
 
# [mailto:Marat.Siddikov@web.de Marat Siddikov]
Line 103: Line 105:
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:xiaochao@jlab.org Xiaochao Zheng]
 
# [mailto:xiaochao@jlab.org Xiaochao Zheng]
 +
-->

Latest revision as of 19:51, 31 July 2013