Difference between revisions of "List of Participants"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
 
(47 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed Abdalghaffar] (JLab)
+
<!--
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi] (JLab & Hampton University)
# [mailto:alaoui@anl.gov Ahmed El Alaoui] (Argonne National Laboratory)
+
# [mailto:afanas@jlab.org Andrei Afanasev] (JLab & Hampton University)
 +
# [mailto:alaoui@anl.gov Ahmed El Alaoui] (Argonne)
 +
# [mailto:mauro.anselmino@to.infn.it Mauro Anselmino]
 +
# [mailto:armd@jlab.org David Armstrong] (College of William & Mary)
 +
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian] (JLab)
# [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington] (Argonne National Laboratory)
+
# [mailto:alessandro.bacchetta@unipv.it Alessandro Bacchetta]
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:beard@jlab.org Kevin Beard] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:bogacz@jlab.org Alex Bogacz] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky] (SLAC)
 
# [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky] (SLAC)
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)
+
# [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (UTFSM, Chile)
 +
# [mailto:burkardt@nmsu.edu Matthias Burkardt] (New Mexico State University)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cardman@jlab.org Larry Cardman] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:cates@virginia.edu Gordon Cates] (University of Virginia)
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:chevtsov@jlab.org Pavel Chevtsov] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:chevtsov@jlab.org Pavel Chevtsov] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:gen@jlab.org Eugene Chudakov] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:ciofi@pg.infn.it Claudio Ciofi degli Atti] (University of Perugia, Italy)
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:derbenev@jlab.org Yaroslav Derbenev] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:abhay@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov Abhay Deshpande]
 
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija] (Florida Internation University)
 
# [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija] (Florida Internation University)
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne National Laboratory)
+
# [mailto:mdiehl@mail.desy.de Markus Diehl] (DESY)
 +
# [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 
# [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta] (Mississippi State University)
 +
# [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi] (Rutgers)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent] (JLab)
# [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
+
# [mailto:erler@fisica.unam.mx Jens Erler]
# Leonid Frankfurt
+
# [mailto:leonidfrankfurt@gmail.com Leonid Frankfurt]
# [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek] (Texas A&M University)
+
# [mailto:lpg10@psu.edu Leonard Gamberg] (Penn State)
 +
# [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (Duke University)
 +
# [mailto:michel.garcon@cea.fr Michel Garçon] (Saclay)
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad] (MIT)
 
# [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad] (MIT)
 
# [mailto:gilfoyle@jlab.org Jerry Gilfoyle] (University of Richmond)
 
# [mailto:gilfoyle@jlab.org Jerry Gilfoyle] (University of Richmond)
# [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (JLab)
+
# [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (Rutgers University)
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:gomez@jlab.org Javier Gomez] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:guidal@ipno.in2p3.fr Michel Guidal] (Orsay)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (JLab)
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne National Laboratory)
+
# [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 
# [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop] (University of New Hampshire)
 +
# [mailto:holmstro@jlab.org Tim Holmstrom] (Longwood University)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (Catholic University of America)
 +
# [mailto:nicole.dhose@cea.fr Nicole D'Hose]
 +
# [mailto:paul.hoyer@helsinki.fi Paul Hoyer]
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
 
# [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber] (University of Regina, Canada)
 +
# [mailto:ewh42@columbia.edu Emlyn Hughes] (Columbia University)
 
# [mailto:andrew@jlab.org Andrew Hutton] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:andrew@jlab.org Andrew Hutton] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Old Dominion University)
 
# [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (Old Dominion University)
 
# [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 
# [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva] (University of South Carolina)
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:xji@physics.umd.edu Xiangdong Ji] (University of Maryland)
 
# [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 
# [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians] (University of Virginia)
 +
# [mailto:keppel@jlab.org Cynthia Keppel] (Hampton University)
 
# [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein] (Catholic University of America)
 
# [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein] (Catholic University of America)
# [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich]
+
# [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich] (UTFSM, Chile)
 
# [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:krafft@jlab.org Geoffrey Krafft] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:kroll@physik.uni-wuppertal.de Peter Kroll] (University of Wuppertal, Germany)
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:kkumar@physics.umass.edu Krishna Kumar] (University of Massachusetts)
 +
# [mailto:lee@phy.anl.gov T.-S. Harry Lee] (Argonne)
 
# [mailto:lir@jlab.org Rui Li] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:lir@jlab.org Rui Li] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:marciano@bnl.gov Bill Marciano]
 
# [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
 
# [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz] (Florida International University)
 
# [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:metza@temple.edu Andreas Metz] (Temple)
 
# [mailto:meziani@jlab.org Zein-Eddine Meziani] (Temple University)
 
# [mailto:meziani@jlab.org Zein-Eddine Meziani] (Temple University)
 +
# [mailto:rom@jlab.org Robert Michaels]
 
# [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller] (University of Washington)
 
# [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller] (University of Washington)
# [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel] (Giessen University, Germany)
 
 
# [mailto:mont@jlab.org Mont] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:mont@jlab.org Mont] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel] (Giessen University, Germany)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski] (JLab)
# [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik] (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
+
# [mailto:nemcik@saske.sk Jan Nemchik] (Slovak Academy of Sciences in Kosice, Slovakia)
 +
# [mailto:osipenko@jlab.org Mikhail Osipenko] (INFN, Italy)
 +
# [mailto:paschke@jlab.org Kent Paschke] (University of Virginia)
 +
# [mailto:jcpeng@npl.uiuc.edu Jen-Chieh Peng] (University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign)
 +
# [mailto:prokudin@jlab.org Alexei Prokudin] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:mjrm@physics.wisc.edu Michael Ramsey-Musolf] (University of Wisconsin–Madison)
 +
# Ralf Friedrich Rapp
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo] (JLab)
# [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer] (Argonne National Laboratory)
+
# [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer] (Argonne)
 +
# [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek] (Texas A&M University)
 
# [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian] (Florida International University)
 
# [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian] (Florida International University)
 +
# [mailto:hsayed@jlab.org Hisham Sayed] (JLab)
 
# Ivan Schmidt
 
# Ivan Schmidt
 
# [mailto:Marat.Siddikov@web.de Marat Siddikov]
 
# [mailto:Marat.Siddikov@web.de Marat Siddikov]
Line 65: Line 101:
 
# [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:wood5@canisius.edu Mike Wood] (Canisius College)
 
# [mailto:wood5@canisius.edu Mike Wood] (Canisius College)
 +
# [mailto:fyuan@lbl.gov Feng Yuan]
 
# [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yunn@jlab.org Byung Yunn] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 
# [mailto:yzhang@jlab.org Yuhong Zhang] (JLab)
 +
# [mailto:xiaochao@jlab.org Xiaochao Zheng]
 +
-->

Latest revision as of 19:51, 31 July 2013