Difference between revisions of "E-p Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 18: Line 18:
 
* [mailto:cates@virginia.edu Gordon Cates]
 
* [mailto:cates@virginia.edu Gordon Cates]
 
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen]
 
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen]
* Markus Diehl
+
* [mailto:mdiehl@mail.desy.de Markus Diehl]
 
* [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri]
 
* [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri]
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
Line 28: Line 28:
 
* [mailto:guidal@ipno.in2p3.fr Michel Guidal]
 
* [mailto:guidal@ipno.in2p3.fr Michel Guidal]
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
* Nicole D'Hose
+
* [mailto:nicole.dhose@cea.fr Nicole D'Hose]
 
* [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber]
 
* [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber]
* E. Hughes
+
* [mailto:ewh42@columbia.edu E. Hughes]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
* Xiangdong Ji
+
* [mailto:xji@physics.umd.edu Xiangdong Ji]
 
* [mailto:keppel@jlab.org Cynthia Keppel]
 
* [mailto:keppel@jlab.org Cynthia Keppel]
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
* Peter Kroll
+
* [mailto:kroll@physik.uni-wuppertal.de Peter Kroll]
 
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky]
 
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky]
 
* [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz]
 
* [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz]

Revision as of 19:55, 24 November 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Contents

Internal Documents

Mailing List

Overview

Workshops

Participants