Difference between revisions of "E-p Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 42: Line 42:
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 
* [mailto:jcpeng@npl.uiuc.edu J.C. Peng]
 
* [mailto:jcpeng@npl.uiuc.edu J.C. Peng]
 +
* [mailto:prokudin@jlab.org Alexei Prokudin]
 
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan]
 
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan]
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]
 
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (convener)
 
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (convener)
 
* [mailto:fyuan@lbl.gov Feng Yuan]
 
* [mailto:fyuan@lbl.gov Feng Yuan]

Revision as of 12:09, 4 November 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Contents

Internal Documents

Mailing List

Overview

Workshops

Participants