Difference between revisions of "E-p Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 12: Line 12:
 
* Mauro Anselmino
 
* Mauro Anselmino
 
* [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian]
 
* [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian]
* Alessandro Bacchetta
+
* [mailto:alessandro.bacchetta@unipv.it Alessandro Bacchetta]
* Matthias Burkardt
+
* [mailto:burkardt@nmsu.edu Matthias Burkardt]
 
* Gordon Cates
 
* Gordon Cates
 
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen]
 
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen]
Line 19: Line 19:
 
* [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri]
 
* [mailto:latifa@jlab.org Latifa Elhouadrihri]
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
* Leonard Gamberg
+
* [mailto:lpg10@psu.edu Leonard Gamberg]
 
* [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (convener)
 
* [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (convener)
 
* [mailto:michel.garcon@cea.fr Michel Garçon]
 
* [mailto:michel.garcon@cea.fr Michel Garçon]
Line 39: Line 39:
 
* L. Metz
 
* L. Metz
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
* J.C. Peng
+
* [mailto:jcpeng@npl.uiuc.edu J.C. Peng]
 
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan]
 
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan]
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]
 
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (convener)
 
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (convener)
* Feng Yuan
+
* [mailto:fyuan@lbl.gov Feng Yuan]

Revision as of 12:49, 1 November 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Mailing List

Overview

Participants