Difference between revisions of "E-p Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 19: Line 19:
 
* Leonard Gamberg
 
* Leonard Gamberg
 
* [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (convener)
 
* [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao] (convener)
* Michel Garcon
+
* [mailto:michel.garcon@cea.fr Michel Garçon]
 
* [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (convener)
 
* [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (convener)
 
* [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod]
 
* [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod]
* Michel Guidal
+
* [mailto:guidal@ipno.in2p3.fr Michel Guidal]
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 
* Nicole D'Hose
 
* Nicole D'Hose

Revision as of 23:00, 22 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Overview

Participants