Difference between revisions of "E-p Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 7: Line 7:
 
= Members =
 
= Members =
  
* A. Afanasev
+
* [mailto:afanas@jlab.org Andrei Afanasev]
* M. Anselmino
+
* Mauro Anselmino
 
* [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian]
 
* [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian]
* A. Bachetta
+
* Alessandro Bacchetta
* M. Burkardt
+
* Matthias Burkardt
 
* Gordon Cates
 
* Gordon Cates
 
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen]
 
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen]
* M. Diehl
+
* Markus Diehl
 
* Latifa Elhouadrihri
 
* Latifa Elhouadrihri
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
* L. Gamberg
+
* Leonard Gamberg
 
* [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao]
 
* [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao]
 
* Michel Garcon
 
* Michel Garcon
Line 29: Line 29:
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 
* X. Ji
 
* X. Ji
* C. Keppel
+
* [mailto:keppel@jlab.org Cynthia Keppel]
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 
* P. Kroll
 
* P. Kroll

Revision as of 15:36, 22 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Overview

Members