Difference between revisions of "E-p Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 7: Line 7:
 
= Members =
 
= Members =
  
 +
* A. Afanasev
 +
* M. Anselmino
 
* [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian]
 
* [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian]
 +
* A. Bachetta
 +
* M. Burkardt
 +
* Gordon Cates
 
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen]
 
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen]
 +
* M. Diehl
 +
* Latifa Elhouadrihri
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 +
* L. Gamberg
 
* [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao]
 
* [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao]
 +
* Michel Garcon
 
* [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman]
 
* [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman]
 
* [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod]
 
* [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod]
 +
* Michel Guidal
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 +
* N. D'Hose
 
* [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber]
 
* [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber]
 +
* G. Huges
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 +
* X. Ji
 +
* C. Keppel
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 +
* P. Kroll
 
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky]
 
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky]
 
* [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz]
 
* [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz]
 
* [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk]
 
* [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk]
 +
* L. Metz
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 +
* J.C. Peng
 
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan]
 
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan]
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]
 
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]
 
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (convener)
 
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (convener)
 +
* F. Yuan

Revision as of 15:28, 22 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Overview

Members