Difference between revisions of "E-p Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 10: Line 10:
 
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen]
 
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen]
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 +
* [mailto:gao@tunl.duke.edu Haiyan Gao]
 +
* [mailto:gilman@jlab.org Ron Gilman] (JLab)
 
* [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod]
 
* [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod]
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]

Revision as of 14:56, 22 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Overview

Members