Difference between revisions of "E-p Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 8: Line 8:
  
 
* [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian]
 
* [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian]
 +
* [mailto:jpchen@jlab.org Jian-Ping Chen]
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 
* [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod]
 
* [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod]
Line 19: Line 20:
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan]
 
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan]
 +
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]
 
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (convener)
 
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (convener)

Revision as of 22:01, 13 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Overview

Members