Difference between revisions of "E-p Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 6: Line 6:
  
 
= Members =
 
= Members =
 +
 +
* [mailto:avakian@jlab.org Harut Avakian]
 +
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 +
* [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod]
 +
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 +
* [mailto:huberg@uregina.ca Garth Huber]
 +
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 +
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 +
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky]
 +
* [mailto:markowit@jlab.org Pete Markowitz]
 +
* [mailto:wmelnitc@jlab.org Wally Melnitchouk]
 +
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 +
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan]
 +
* [mailto:weiss@jlab.org Christian Weiss] (convener)

Revision as of 21:45, 13 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Overview

Members