Difference between revisions of "E-A Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 12: Line 12:
 
* [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky]
 
* [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky]
 
* [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (co-convener)
 
* [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (co-convener)
 +
* [mailto:ciofi@pg.infn.it Claudio Ciofi degli Atti]
 
* [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija]  
 
* [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija]  
 
* [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre]
 
* [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre]
Line 24: Line 25:
 
* [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham]
 
* [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham]
 
* [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop]
 
* [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop]
 +
* [mailto:paul.hoyer@helsinki.fi Paul Hoyer]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva]
 
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva]
 
* [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich]
 
* [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich]
 +
* [mailto:lee@phy.anl.gov T.-S. Harry Lee]
 
* [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller]
 
* [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller]
 
* [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel]
 
* [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel]
 
* [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
 
* [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
 +
* Ralf Friedrich Rapp
 
* [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer]
 
* [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer]
 
* [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek]
 
* [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek]

Revision as of 20:05, 21 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Overview

Members