Difference between revisions of "E-A Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 17: Line 17:
 
* [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
* [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
* Leonid Frankfurt
 
* Leonid Frankfurt
* [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek]
 
 
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell]
 
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell]
 
* [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad]
 
* [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad]
Line 32: Line 31:
 
* [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
 
* [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
 
* [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer]
 
* [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer]
 +
* [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek]
 
* [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian]
 
* [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian]
 
* Ivan Schmidt
 
* Ivan Schmidt

Revision as of 18:41, 21 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Overview

Members