Difference between revisions of "E-A Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 6: Line 6:
  
 
= Members =
 
= Members =
 
* [mailto:]
 
  
 
* [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi]
 
* [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi]
 
* [mailto:alaoui@anl.gov Ahmed El Alaoui]
 
* [mailto:alaoui@anl.gov Ahmed El Alaoui]
 +
* [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington]
 +
* Stan Brodsky
 
* [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (co-convener)
 
* [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (co-convener)
 
* [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija]  
 
* [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija]  
Line 18: Line 18:
 
* Leonid Frankfurt
 
* Leonid Frankfurt
 
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell]
 
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell]
 +
* [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad]
 +
* [mailto:gilfoyle@jlab.org Jerry Gilfoyle]
 
* [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (co-convener)
 
* [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (co-convener)
 
* [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (convener)
 
* [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (convener)
 +
* [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham]
 
* [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop]
 
* [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
Line 27: Line 30:
 
* [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel]
 
* [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel]
 
* [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
 
* [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
 +
* [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer]
 +
* [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian]
 
* Ivan Schmidt
 
* Ivan Schmidt
 
* [mailto:Marat.Siddikov@web.de Marat Siddikov]
 
* [mailto:Marat.Siddikov@web.de Marat Siddikov]
 +
* [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon]
 
* [mailto:strikman@phys.psu.edu Mark Strikman]
 
* [mailto:strikman@phys.psu.edu Mark Strikman]
 +
* [mailto:wood5@canisius.edu Mike Wood]

Revision as of 17:42, 21 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Overview

Members