Difference between revisions of "E-A Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 6: Line 6:
  
 
= Members =
 
= Members =
 +
 +
* [mailto:]
  
 
* [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi]
 
* [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi]
 +
* [mailto:alaoui@anl.gov Ahmed El Alaoui]
 
* [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (co-convener)
 
* [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (co-convener)
 +
* [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija]
 
* [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre]
 
* [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre]
 
* [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta]
 
* [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta]
 +
* [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 +
* Leonid Frankfurt
 
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell]
 
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell]
 
* [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (co-convener)
 
* [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (co-convener)
 
* [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (convener)
 
* [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (convener)
 +
* [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva]
 
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva]
 +
* [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich]
 +
* [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller]
 +
* [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel]
 +
* [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
 +
* Ivan Schmidt
 +
* [mailto:Marat.Siddikov@web.de Marat Siddikov]
 +
* [mailto:strikman@phys.psu.edu Mark Strikman]

Revision as of 17:08, 21 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Overview

Members

  • [mailto:]