Difference between revisions of "E-A Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 6: Line 6:
  
 
= Members =
 
= Members =
 +
 +
* [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi]
 +
* [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (convener)
 +
* [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre]
 +
* [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta]
 +
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell]
 +
* [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (convener)
 +
* [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (convener)
 +
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 +
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva]

Revision as of 22:01, 13 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Internal Documents

Overview

Members