Difference between revisions of "E-A Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
(Members)
Line 21: Line 21:
 
* [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta]
 
* [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta]
 
* [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 
* [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
* Leonid Frankfurt
+
* [mailto:leonidfrankfurt@gmail.com Leonid Frankfurt]
 
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell]
 
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell]
 
* [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad]
 
* [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad]
Line 36: Line 36:
 
* [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller]
 
* [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller]
 
* [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel]
 
* [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel]
* [mailto:nemcik@saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
+
* [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
* Ralf Friedrich Rapp
+
* [mailto:rapp@comp.tamu.edu Ralf Friedrich Rapp]
 
* [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer]
 
* [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer]
 
* [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek]
 
* [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek]
 
* [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian]
 
* [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian]
* Ivan Schmidt
+
* [mailto:ivan.schmidt@usm.cl Ivan Schmidt]
 
* [mailto:Marat.Siddikov@web.de Marat Siddikov]
 
* [mailto:Marat.Siddikov@web.de Marat Siddikov]
 
* [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon]
 
* [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon]
 
* [mailto:strikman@phys.psu.edu Mark Strikman]
 
* [mailto:strikman@phys.psu.edu Mark Strikman]
 
* [mailto:wood5@canisius.edu Mike Wood]
 
* [mailto:wood5@canisius.edu Mike Wood]

Revision as of 22:17, 25 January 2010

Back to Nuclear Physics

Contents

Internal Documents

Mailing List

Overview

Workshops

Members