Difference between revisions of "E-A Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
 
(21 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
=== [https://eic.jlab.org/internal/index.php/e-A_Working_Group Internal Documents] ===
 
=== [https://eic.jlab.org/internal/index.php/e-A_Working_Group Internal Documents] ===
 +
 +
[https://mailman.jlab.org/mailman/listinfo/meic_ea Mailing List]
  
 
= [[eA WG Overview | Overview]] =
 
= [[eA WG Overview | Overview]] =
 +
 +
= Subgroups =
 +
* [[eA_Exclusive_processes | eA Exclusive processes]]
 +
* [[eA_Parton_propagation_and_fragmentation | Parton propagation and fragmentation]]
 +
* [[eA_Color_in_Nuclei | Color in Nuclei]]
 +
* [https://eic.jlab.org/internal/index.php/eA_Nuclear_effects Nuclear effects]
 +
* [https://eic.jlab.org/internal/index.php/eA_Short_range_structure Short range structure]
 +
 +
= Workshops =
 +
 +
* [[eA WG Workshops | eA Workshops]]
 +
* [[Conferences and workshops | Other workshops of interest]]
  
 
= Members =
 
= Members =
  
 
* [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi]
 
* [mailto:accardi@jlab.org Alberto Accardi]
* [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (convener)
+
* [mailto:sa8y@virginia.edu Saeed Ahmad]
 +
* [mailto:alaoui@anl.gov Ahmed El Alaoui]
 +
* [mailto:arleo@cern.ch Francois Arleo]
 +
* [mailto:johna@anl.gov John Arrington]
 +
* [mailto:sjbth@slac.stanford.edu Stan Brodsky]
 +
* [mailto:brooksw@jlab.org Will Brooks] (co-convener)
 +
* [mailto:ciofi@pg.infn.it Claudio Ciofi degli Atti]
 +
* [mailto:icloet@phys.washington.edu Ian Cloet]
 +
* [mailto:Wim.Cosyn@ugent.be Wim Cosyn]
 +
* [mailto:donal@jlab.org Donald Day]
 +
* [mailto:seema@jlab.org Seema Dhamija]
 
* [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre]
 
* [mailto:raphael.dupre@gmail.com Raphael Dupre]
 
* [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta]
 
* [mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu Dipangkar Dutta]
 +
* [mailto:hovanes@jlab.org Hovanes Egiyan]
 +
* [mailto:elfassi@jlab.org Lamiaa El Fassi]
 +
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 +
* [mailto:leonidfrankfurt@gmail.com Leonid Frankfurt]
 +
* [mailto:Kai.Gallmeister@theo.physik.uni-giessen.de Kai Gallmeister]
 
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell]
 
* [mailto:gaskelld@jlab.org David Gaskell]
* [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (convener)
+
* [mailto:geesaman@anl.gov Donald Geesaman]
* [mailto:hawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (convener)
+
* [mailto:sgilad@mit.edu Shalev Gilad]
 +
* [mailto:gilfoyle@jlab.org Jerry Gilfoyle]
 +
* [mailto:rgilman@physics.rutgers.edu Ron Gilman]
 +
* [mailto:fxgirod@jlab.org Francois-Xavier Girod]
 +
* [mailto:vguzey@jlab.org Vadim Guzey] (co-convener)
 +
* [mailto:kawtar@anl.org Kawtar Hafidi] (convener)
 +
* [mailto:doug@jlab.org Doug Higinbotham]
 +
* [mailto:holt@anl.gov Roy Holt]
 +
* [mailto:maurik.holtrop@unh.edu Maurik Holtrop]
 +
* [mailto:paul.hoyer@helsinki.fi Paul Hoyer]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
 
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde]
* [mailto:jordanka@jlab.org Yordanka Ilieva]
+
* [mailto:kjoo@phys.uconn.edu Kyungseon Joo]
 +
* [mailto:Boris.Kopeliovich@mpi-hd.mpg.de Boris Kopeliovich]
 +
* [mailto:lee@phy.anl.gov T.-S. Harry Lee]
 +
* [mailto:liuti@jlab.org Simonetta Liuti]
 +
* [mailto:meziani@temple.edu Zein-Eddine Meziani]
 +
* [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Jerry Miller]
 +
* [mailto:mineeva@jlab.org Taisiya Mineeva]
 +
* [mailto:mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de Ulrich Mosel]
 +
* [mailto:nemcik@mail5.saske.sk Jan Nemchik]
 +
* [mailto:jwq@iastate.edu Jianwei Qiu]
 +
* [mailto:rapp@comp.tamu.edu Ralf Friedrich Rapp]
 +
* [mailto:reimer@anl.gov Paul Reimer]
 +
* [mailto:friek@comp.tamu.edu Felix Riek]
 +
* [mailto:cdroberts@anl.gov Craig Roberts]
 +
* [mailto:gron@jlab.org Guy Ron]
 +
* [mailto:Patrizia.Rossi@lnf.infn.it Patrizia Rossi]
 +
* [mailto:jan.ryckebusch@ugent.be Jan Ryckebusch]
 +
* [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargsian]
 +
* [mailto:ivan.schmidt@usm.cl Ivan Schmidt]
 +
* [mailto:Marat.Siddikov@web.de Marat Siddikov]
 +
* [mailto:solvigno@jlab.org Patricia Solvignon]
 +
* [mailto:stepanya@jlab.org Stepan Stepanyan]
 +
* [mailto:strikman@phys.psu.edu Mark Strikman]
 +
* [mailto:xnwang@lbl.gov X-N. Wang]
 +
* [mailto:weinstein@odu.edu Larry Weinstein]
 +
* [mailto:wood5@canisius.edu Mike Wood]

Latest revision as of 16:05, 29 April 2010

Back to Nuclear Physics

Contents

Internal Documents

Mailing List

Overview

Subgroups

Workshops

Members