Difference between revisions of "Detector Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 15: Line 15:
 
* [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov]
 
* [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov]
 
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas]
 
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas]
 +
* [mailto:ent@jlab.org Rolf Ent]
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 +
* [mailto:hyde@jlab.org Charles Hyde] (convener)
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito]
 
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito]
 
* [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians]
 
* [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians]

Revision as of 14:42, 22 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Contents

Internal Documents

Overview

Working Groups

Simulation and Reconstruction Working Group

Trigger and Data Acquisition Working Group

Members