Difference between revisions of "Detector Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 13: Line 13:
 
= Members =
 
= Members =
  
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (coordinator)
+
* [mailto:boiarino@jlab.org Sergey Boyarinov]
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (reconstruction)
+
* [mailto:cuevas@jlab.org Chris Cuevas]
 +
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 +
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito]
 
* [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians]
 
* [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians]
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 +
* [mailto:vpk@jlab.org Valery Kubarovsky]
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (GEANT4)
+
* [mailto:braydo@jlab.org Ben Raydo]
 +
* [mailto:somov@jlab.org Alexander Somov]
 +
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro]

Revision as of 14:39, 22 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Contents

Internal Documents

Overview

Working Groups

Simulation and Reconstruction Working Group

Trigger and Data Acquisition Working Group

Members