Difference between revisions of "Detector Working Group"

From Electron Ion Collider Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 10: Line 10:
  
 
=== [[Trigger and Data Acquisition Working Group]] ===
 
=== [[Trigger and Data Acquisition Working Group]] ===
 +
 +
= Members =
 +
 +
* [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (coordinator)
 +
* [mailto:marki@jlab.org Mark Ito] (reconstruction)
 +
* [mailto:narbe@jlab.org Narbe Kalantarians]
 +
* [mailto:kleinf@cua.edu Franz Klein]
 +
* [mailto:turonski@jlab.org Pawel Nadel-Turonski]
 +
* [mailto:ungaro@jlab.org Maurizio Ungaro] (GEANT4)

Revision as of 14:37, 22 October 2009

Back to Nuclear Physics

Contents

Internal Documents

Overview

Working Groups

Simulation and Reconstruction Working Group

Trigger and Data Acquisition Working Group

Members